Daily Illuminator

June 8, 2007: Wrapping Up The Survey

All good things must end, and so must our Munchkin Quest survey. We will close the survey on Monday 11 June, at midnight Central time (10PM Pacific, 5AM Greenwich). So if you haven't given us your feedback on the Munchkin boardgame yet, what are you waiting for?

For those of you who already have taken the survey, or are about to, we thank you greatly; we're certain the game will be better for the efforts.

This, of course, will not be the last survey we do. We're already planning a follow-up to expand on several answers as they relate to future products in the Munchkin line, and elsewhere.
-- Paul Chapman

| More

Copyright © 2014 by Steve Jackson Games. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Contact Us