Canon Rulings

**Flaming Feather**

From: "John Karakash - Lucent ASCC" (
Date: Mon, 23 Jun 1997 12:50:08 -0400

Canon: The Balseraph of Fate Attunement is not available to any other choir, sorry about that. Though the description only say 'at character creation', I take that to mean that at the moment the Balseraph chooses to serve Kronos, the attunement takes affect. The secondary but more practical reason is that it opens up a can with an infinite number of worms inside of it.

BTW, Balseraphs can't take that attunement twice, either.

**Flaming Feather**

Back to the INC Mainpage.
Elizabeth McCoy <>
Archangel of Archives