The Heavenly Zodiak

By Rev. Pee Kitty


As the first of the Astrological signs begins, let us look at the Heavenly Zodiak, its signs, and its interpretations...

ARIES - The Ofanite

Adventurous and energetic, Enthusiastic and confident, Dynamic and quick-witted, Impulsive and impatient

TAURUS - The Cherub

Patient and reliable, Warmhearted and loving, Persistent and determined, Placid and security loving

GEMINI - The Kyriotate

Adaptable and versatile, Communicative and witty, Youthful and lively, Inquisitive and inconsistent

CANCER - The Grigori

Emotional and loving, Intuitive and imaginative, Shrewd and cautious, Protective and sympathetic

LEO - The Archangel

Generous and warmhearted, Broad-minded and expansive, Faithful and loving, Bossy and interfering

VIRGO - The Elohite

Meticulous and reliable, Practical and diligent, Intelligent and analytical, Perfectionist and conservative

LIBRA - The Mercurian

Diplomaitic and urbane, Romantic and charming, Easygoing and sociable, Idealistic and peaceable

SCORPIO - The Malakite

Determined and forceful, Powerful and passionate, Exciting and magnetic, Secretive and obstinate

SAGITTARIUS - The Bright Lilim

Optimistic and freedom-loving, Jovial and good-humored, Honest and straightforward, Blindly optimistic and careless

CAPRICORN - The Seraph

Practical and prudent, Ambitious and disciplined, Patient and careful, Conventional and rigid

AQUARIUS - The Bodhisattva

Friendly and humanitarian, Honest and loyal, Original and inventive, Independent and intellectual

PISCES - The Reliever

Compassionate and kind, Selfless and unworldly, Intuitive and sympathetic, Escapist and idealistic


Back to the INC Mainpage.
Back to the Tips page.

Send mail to the Curator