Steve Jackson Games – Site Navigation

Home General Info Contact Us Illuminator Search Store Twitter What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Forums Home

Who We Are . . .

Our staff can be contacted at the email addresses below. All phone extensions are reached through our main number: 512-447-7866. See the Profile Page for more about the people who make the games.


EditorialWarehouse 23Sales and MarketingArt and ProductionBusiness OfficeInformation TechnologyFacilities


President / Editor-in-Chief:

* Steve Jackson (sj@sjgames.com) – Profile

Editorial

* Phil Reed (phil@sjgames.com) (x241) Chief Operating Officer – Profile
* Maryland Falkenberg (maryland@sjgames.com) (x201) Assistant to the COO
* Max Clontz (max@sjgames.com) Administrative Assistant * Miranda Horner (miranda@sjgames.com) (x245) Managing Editor – Profile
* Monica Stephens (monica@sjgames.com) (x207) Assistant Managing Editor – Profile
* Jennifer Atkinson (jennifer@sjgames.com) Ogre Line Editor – Profile
* Steven Marsh (pyramid@sjgames.com) Warehouse 23 Digital Manager, Pyramid Editor – Profile
* Nikki Vrtis (nikki@sjgames.com) Warehouse 23 Digital Editor – Profile
* Loren Wiseman (jtas@sjgames.com) GURPS Traveller Line Editor, JTAS Editor – Profile
* Sean Punch (kromm@sjgames.com) GURPS Line Editor – Profile
* Jason Levine (pkitty@sjgames.com) Assistant GURPS Line Editor – Profile
* Phil Masters (transhuman@sjgames.com) Transhuman Space Line Editor
* Scott Haring (scott@sjgames.com) (x245) Car WarsProfile
* Andrew Hackard (andrew@sjgames.com) (x206) Munchkin Brand Manager – Profile
* Devin Lewis (devin@sjgames.com) (x237) Munchkin Hireling
* Elisabeth Zakes (elisabeth@sjgames.com) (x211) Contract and Licensing Manager – Profile
* Leonard Balsera (leonard@sjgames.com) Licensing Administrator – Profile

Warehouse 23

* James Holder (james@warehouse23.com) (x240) Warehouse 23 Manager
* Joshua Wallace (joshua@warehouse23.com) (x246) Warehouse Clerk

Sales and Marketing

* Brian Engard (brian@sjgames.com) (x207) Marketing Assistant and Hipster Dice Line Editor
* Rhea Friesen (rhea@sjgames.com) (x207) Social Media Manager
* Stacy Beckwith (stacyb@warehouse23.com) (x269) Convention Manager
* Randy Scheunemann (randy@sjgames.com) (x205) Retail Liaison – Profile
* Andreas Stein (andreas@sjgames.com) (x244) MIB Control US
* Ross Jepson (sales@sjgames.com) Director of Sales – Profile

Art and Production

* Samuel Mitschke (samuel@sjgames.com) (x204) Production Manager – Profile
* Alex Fernandez (alex@sjgames.com) (x238) Senior Production Artist – Profile
* Sabrina Gonzalez (sabrina@sjgames.com) (x213) Production Artist
* Gabby Ruenes (gabby@sjgames.com) (x213) Production Artist – Profile
* Bridget Westerman (bridget@sjgames.com) (x236) Production Assistant
* Ben Williams (ben@sjgames.com) (x209) Production Artist – Profile
* Darryll Silva (darryll@sjgames.com) (x237) Production Administrator

Business Office

* Gail Barton (gail@sjgames.com) (x216) Controller
* Eric Dow (eric@sjgames.com) (x212) Human Resources Manager – Profile
* Jane Lingo (jane@sjgames.com) (x234) Business Office Clerk, Human Resources, Office Manager
* Bobby Barton (bobby@sjgames.com) Bookkeeper

Information Technology

* Keith Blackard (keith@sjgames.com) (x210) Assistant Webmaster
* Jimmie Bragdon (jimmie@sjgames.com) (x215) I.T. Manager – Profile
* J. Kira Hamilton (kira@sjgames.com) Programmer
* Robert Hood (bob@sjgames.com) Web Coder – Profile
* Alex Kosarek (alexk@sjgames.com) (x208) Webmaster – Profile
* Brandon McClelland (brandon@sjgames.com) (x245) User Support Technician – Profile
* Steve Meadows (smeadows@sjgames.com) (x210) Programmer

Facilities

* Richard Kerr (richard@sjgames.com) (x203) Building Manager

Also see our netreps page for a list of volunteers who help support our games online.

Steve Jackson Games
Top of Page | Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us