Steve Jackson Games – Site Navigation

Home General Info Contact Us Illuminator Search Store Twitter What's New Other Games Ogre GURPS Munchkin Our Games: Forums Home

Who We Are . . .

Our staff can be contacted at the email addresses below. All phone extensions are reached through our main number: 512-447-7866. See the Profile Page for more about the people who make the games.


EditorialMunchkinLicensingWarehouse 23SalesMarketingArt and ProductionBusiness OfficeInformation TechnologyFacilities


President / Editor-in-Chief:

* Steve Jackson (sj@sjgames.com) – Profile

Operations

* Phil Reed (phil@sjgames.com) (x241) Chief Executive Officer – Profile
* Samuel Mitschke (samuel@sjgames.com) (x244) Chief Creative Officer – Profile
* Susan Bueno (susan@sjgames.com) Chief Operating Officer
* Randy Scheunemann (randy@sjgames.com) (x205) Operations Manager – Profile
* Darryll Silva (darryll@sjgames.com) Project Manager
* Monica Stephens (monica@sjgames.com) Executive Assistant – Profile
* Elisabeth Zakes (elisabeth@sjgames.com) (x211) Executive Assistant – Profile

Editorial

* Miranda Horner (miranda@sjgames.com) (x245) Executive Editor – Profile
* Sean Punch (kromm@sjgames.com) GURPS Line Editor – Profile
* Jason Levine (pkitty@sjgames.com) Assistant GURPS Line Editor – Profile
* Phil Masters (transhuman@sjgames.com) Transhuman Space Line Editor
* Steven Marsh (pyramid@sjgames.com) Warehouse 23 Digital Manager, Pyramid Editor – Profile
* Nikki Vrtis (nikki@sjgames.com) Warehouse 23 Digital Editor – Profile
* Scott Haring (scott@sjgames.com) Car Wars Line Editor – Profile

Munchkin

* Andrew Hackard (andrew@sjgames.com) Munchkin Line Editor – Profile
* Devin Lewis (devin@sjgames.com) Munchkin Editorial Assistant
* Alain Dawson (Fnord) Munchkin Licensing Manager

Warehouse 23

* Melody White (melody@sjgames.com) Warehouse Manager
* James Holder (james@warehouse23.com) (x240) Warehouse Clerk
* Alex Vargas (alexv@warehouse23.com) (x246) Warehouse Clerk
* Jason [Redacted] (info@sjgames.com) Customer Service Representative

Sales

* Ross Jepson (sales@sjgames.com) Director of Sales – Profile
* Leonard Balsera (leonard@sjgames.com) Translation Licensing Administrator – Profile
* Amber Cook (amber@sjgames.com) US Sales Manager

Marketing

* Rhea Friesen (rhea@sjgames.com) Marketing Director
* Ariel Barkhurst (ariel@sjgames.com) Copywriter
* Andrew Frisch (frisch@sjgames.com) Marketing Production Artist
* Al Griego (al@sjgames.com) Convention Manager
* Guy Himber (guy@sjgames.com) (x269) Events Manager
* Veronica Leon (veronicaleon@sjgames.com) Marketing Assistant
* Hunter Shelburne (hunters@sjgames.com) Community Manager
* Andreas Stein (andreas@sjgames.com) MIB Control
* Joshua Surfus (joshua@sjgames.com) (x239) Retail Liason

Art and Production

* Sabrina Gonzalez (sabrina@sjgames.com) Production Manager – Profile
* Maryland Falkenberg (maryland@sjgames.com) (x201) Print Buyer
* Alex Fernandez (alex@sjgames.com) Senior Production Artist – Profile
* Shelli Galey (shelli@sjgames.com) Archivist
* Brandon Moore (dranyer@sjgames.com) Staff Artist
* Gabby Ruenes (gabby@sjgames.com) Production Artist – Profile
* Bridget Westerman (bridget@sjgames.com) (x236) Quality Control – Profile
* Ben Williams (ben@sjgames.com) Production Artist – Profile

Business Office

* Bobby Barton (bobby@sjgames.com) (x271) Controller
* Gail Barton (gail@sjgames.com) (x225) Assistant Controller
* Jane Lingo (jane@sjgames.com) (x219) Office Manager
* Kristie Shaw (kristie@sjgames.com) (x219) Bookkeeper

Information Technology

* Jimmie Bragdon (jimmie@sjgames.com) (x215) I.T. Manager – Profile
* Keith Blackard (keith@sjgames.com) Web Developer
* J. Kira Hamilton (kira@sjgames.com) Programmer
* Jacob Lederfine (jacob@sjgames.com) Web Designer
* Brandon McClelland (brandon@sjgames.com) (x215) User Support Technician – Profile

Facilities

* Eric Dow (eric@sjgames.com) (x212) Building Manager – Profile

Also see our netreps page for a list of volunteers who help support our games online.

Steve Jackson Games
Top of Page | Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us